Visitor FAQ

faqss

How can I attend?
Simply register here to attend Channel Live.

How much does it cost to attend Channel Live?
Channel Live is free to attend for all delegates.

Can I park at the NEC?
There are several options for parking at the NEC, more information on travelling to the NEC can be found here.

Do I have to book to attend the seminar sessions?
Seminars do not need to be booked, they can be attended by anyone who attends Channel Live.

How many exhibitors will there be?
We’re expecting 100-150 exhibitors.

Can I arrange meetings prior to the event?
When you register you will receive details on how to use our 1-2-1 meeting tool to enable you to arrange meetings prior to the event.

Can I book a hotel at the NEC?
There are plenty of accommodation options around the NEC, we recommend: http://bit.ly/2opCay2

What are the event opening times?
Tuesday 12th September: 10:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 13th September: 10:00 – 16:30

I have heard about the Channel Live Gala Dinner, how can I attend?
To purchase a ticket, please contact Paul Johnson on 01892 538 348 or email paul@commsbusiness.co.uk

Can I register a colleague?
Yes, when you complete your registration form you will have the opportunity to register a colleague.

When will I receive my badge?
You will receive your badge as a PDF via email and you can collect your lanyard on the day. Do not worry if you lose or forget your badge, you can have one printed quickly on the day.

I haven’t registered, can I still attend? 
You can register right up until the doors open, or just turn up and we will register you on the day.

Will there be somewhere to leave my luggage?
There will be a cloakroom available.

Who can I contact if I have any further questions?
Telephone: 01892 538 348
Marketing: Anna@commsbusiness.co.uk
Sales: Mat@commsbusiness.co.uk / Craig@commsbusiness.co.uk
Seminars: David@commsbusiness.co.uk
Admin: Leanne@commsbusiness.co.uk