Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the show, including sponsorship opportunities, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the workshops, we will be happy to assist you

Paul Johnson

Event Director

paul@cbmagazine.co.uk

01322 466 020

Mat Swift

Sales

mat@commsbusiness.co.uk

01322 466 019

Moh Lalani

Sales

moh@commsbusiness.co.uk

01322 466 016

Craig Howell

Sales, TBT magazine

craig.howell@markallengroup.com

01322 466 017

David Dungay

Conference Programme

david@commsbusiness.co.uk

01322 466 018

Phil Glover

Marketing

phil.glover@markallengroup.com

01322 221 144

Rebekah Marnell

Operations

operations@channel-live.co.uk

020 7501 6754