Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the show, including sponsorship opportunities, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the workshops, we will be happy to assist you

Paul Johnson

Event Director

paul@cbmagazine.co.uk

01322 246 6020

Mat Swift

Sales

mat@commsbusiness.co.uk

0132 246 6019

Moh Lalani

Sales

moh@commsbusiness.co.uk

01322 246 6017

Craig Howell

Sales, TBT magazine

craig.howell@markallengroup.com

01322 466017

David Dungay

Conference Programme

david@commsbusiness.co.uk

01322 246 6018

Phil Glover

Marketing

phil.glover@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Rebekah Marnell

Operations

operations@channel-live.co.uk

020 7501 6754