Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the show, including sponsorship opportunities, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the workshops, we will be happy to assist you

Nicki Jackson

Event Director

nicki.jackson@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Mat Swift

Sales

mat@commsbusiness.co.uk

01322 466 019

Craig Howell

Sales

craig.howell@markallengroup.com

01322 466 017

David Dungay

Conference Programme

david@commsbusiness.co.uk

01322 466 018

Phil Glover

Marketing

phil.glover@markallengroup.com

01322 221 144

Rebekah Marnell

Operations

operations@channel-live.co.uk

020 7501 6754