Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the show, including queries about exhibiting, sponsorship opportunities, marketing or enquiries about any of the programme, we will be happy to assist you.

Anna Campagnoli

Event Director

anna.campagnoli@markallengroup.com

Philip Turner

Senior Sales Manager

philip.turner@markallengroup.com

07522 946 095

Phil Glover

Senior Marketing Manager

phil.glover@markallengroup.com

Jordana Thomas

Event Executive

jordana.thomas@markallengroup.com

Tasha Mahabir

Conference Producer

tasha.mahabir@markallengroup.com

Charlotte Hathway

Conference Host

charlotte.hathway@markallengroup.com

Tim Willoughby

Managing Director

tim.willoughby@markallengroup.com